Contact Us

Office of Councilmember Mary M. Cheh
John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 108
Washington, D.C. 20004

Phone: (202) 724-8062
Fax: (202) 724-8118

For assistance with a constituent service matter, please click on the button below.

Submit a Constituent Services Request

Meet Team Cheh

Mary M. Cheh
Councilmember – Ward 3
mcheh@dccouncil.us

Jonathan Willingham
Chief of Staff
jwillingham@dccouncil.us

Nicole Rentz
Legislative Director
nrentz@dccouncil.us

Dee Smith
Deputy Chief of Staff & Director of Constituent Services
dsmith@dccouncil.us

Anthony Cassillo
Deputy Director of Constituent Services
acassillo@dccouncil.us

Kelly Whittier
Communications Director
kwhittier@dccouncil.us

Ricardo Guerra
Scheduler
rguerra@dccouncil.us

Aukima Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
abenjamin@dccouncil.us

Follow Uson Twitter

Mary M. Cheh @marycheh 16 Aug There is certainly no shortage of women, people of color, or members of the District's LGBT community who we can ho… https://t.co/L1SSIFxllW
Mary M. Cheh @marycheh 16 Aug Such public spaces of honor should be reserved for those who have made exceptional contributions & reflect our valu… https://t.co/uFRpk14fPS

FacebookFans