Contact Us

Office of Councilmember Mary M. Cheh
John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 108
Washington, D.C. 20004

Phone: (202) 724-8062
Fax: (202) 724-8118

For assistance with a constituent service matter, please click on the button below.

Submit a Constituent Services Request

Meet Team Cheh

Mary M. Cheh
Councilmember – Ward 3
mcheh@dccouncil.us

Jonathan Willingham
Chief of Staff
jwillingham@dccouncil.us

Nicole Rentz
Legislative Director
nrentz@dccouncil.us

Dee Smith
Deputy Chief of Staff & Director of Constituent Services
dsmith@dccouncil.us

Anthony Cassillo
Deputy Director of Constituent Services
acassillo@dccouncil.us

Kelly Whittier
Communications Director
kwhittier@dccouncil.us

Ricardo Guerra
Scheduler
rguerra@dccouncil.us

Aukima Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
abenjamin@dccouncil.us

Follow Uson Twitter

Mary M. Cheh @marycheh 24 May What a delight to celebrate @JanneySchool 1st grader Sanah as she is presented with a national award for her artwor… https://t.co/3Ro15dg93o
Mary M. Cheh @marycheh 24 May After a massive water main break, @dcwater aims to reopen MacArthur Blvd tomorrow (ahead of schedule): https://t.co/B8b00BcbdK

FacebookFans